Extreme Rules 2016 is around the corner!


It's Roman Reigns vs AJ Styles at WWE Payback!

Who are you supporting at WM 32 - Dean Ambrose or Brock Lesnar?

Daniel Bryan retired from wrestling on 8th February on RAW -

Brock Lesnar vs Roman Reigns vs Dean Ambrose - FASTLANE 2016

The Rock returns to RAW (25th January)

Triple H wins the 2016 Royal Rumble!

WWE Superstar, Dolph Ziggler, takes to cricket in India!

WWE wrestlers in India! Check them out...

Kalisto is the new WWE United States Champion!

21st to 27th December:

Seth Rollins wins the 'SLAMMY' for 2015 Superstar of the Year!

Roman Reigns defeated Sheamus on RAW on 14th December, 2015, to become the new WWE Champion! The win followed a loss to Sheamus at TLC the previous night.

At TLC 2015, Dean Ambrose defeated Kevin Owens to win the Intercontinental Championship!

No comments:

Post a Comment